San Francisco Punch Line - August 28, 2018

San Francisco Punch Line - August 28, 2018

Announcements & Upcoming Show Dates:

 

Wednesday, June 5 - Comedy Showcase - 9PM, 3 Disciples Brewing, Santa Rosa, CA

Thursday, June 6 - Ladies’ Night Boyles Bistro Blowout - 8PM, The Bistro, Hayward, CA

Friday, June 14 - #HELLAFUNNY Pop Up Show - 8PM/10PM, Neck of the Woods, San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, June 18 - Town Business Comedy Night - 8PM, Copper Spoon Cocktails & Kitchen, Oakland, CA

Friday, June 21 - Flagship Comedy Night (Headliner) - 8:30PM, Flagship Taproom, Cotati, CA

Sunday, June 23 - Invisible Disabilities Comedy Show - 7PM, Sacramento Punch Line, Sacramento, CA

Thursday, June 27 - Comedy Night at Bang The Drum - 7:30PM, Bang The Drum Brewery, San Luis Obispo, CA

Friday, July 5 - First Fridays Comedy - 8:30PM, The Poet & The Patriot, Santa Cruz, CA

Thursday, July 11 - Speak Easy: A Comedy Affair - 8PM, Clandestine Brewing, San Jose, CA

Friday, July 12 - Comedy Show - 8PM, 24th & K, Sacramento, CA

Saturday, July 20 - Tehama Comedy Show - 7:30PM, 33 Tehama, San Francisco, CA

Friday, July 26 - Golden State Comedy Night - 8PM, Golden State Brew & Grill, Gilroy, CA

Wednesday, August 14 - Stay Silly Comedy Show - 8PM, Punch Line Comedy Club, Sacramento, CA

Thursday, August 22 - Tilted Mashterpiece Theatre - 7:30PM, Tilted Mash Brewing, Elk Grove, CA

Saturday, August 24 - Funny Femmes (Headliner) - 8PM, Blacktop Comedy, Rocklin, CA

Monday, September 16 - Resistance is Fertile - 8PM, The Rite Spot, San Francisco, CA