San Francisco Punch Line - August 28, 2018

San Francisco Punch Line - August 28, 2018

Announcements & Upcoming Show Dates:

 

Saturday, May 4 - Comedy Night - 8:30PM, Slap Face Coffee & Tea, Fremont, CA

Tuesday, May 7 - Laugh City Comedy Showcase - 8PM, The Layover, Oakland, CA

Thursday, May 9 - Comedy Sharks - 7:30PM, Hop Dogma Brewing Co., Half Moon Bay, CA

Sunday, May 10 - Crazy Funny Asians - 7PM, Neck of the Woods, San Francisco, CA

Saturday, May 11 - Craft and Comedy #8 - 9PM, Juncture Taproom & Lounge, Santa Rosa, CA

Friday, May 17 - Belly Laughs Standup Comedy - 8PM, Belly: Left Coast Kitchen and Taproom, Santa Rosa, CA

Friday, May 24 - Bad Superheroes: A Night of Comedy - 8:30PM, Blacktop Comedy Club, Sacramento, CA

Saturday, May 25 - The Late Late Show - 10PM, The Dojo of Comedy, Los Angeles, CA

Monday, May 27 - Last Monday Funnies - 7PM, Rockridge Improvement Center, Oakland, CA

Tuesday, May 28 - 4th Tuesday Showcase - 7PM, Tope Lounge, San Francisco, CA

Thursday, May 30 - All-Ladies Comedy Showcase - 7:30/9:30PM, Rebel Kitchen Libations, Livermore, CA

Friday, May 31 - F’larious Fridays Comedy Show - 7:30PM, La Estrellita, Oakland, CA

Thursday, June 6 - Ladies’ Night Boyles Bistro Blowout - 8PM, The Bistro, Hayward, CA

Tuesday, June 11 - Pick Your Poison Comedy Show - 7:30PM, Santa Clara Valley Brewing, San Jose, CA

Sunday, June 23 - Invisible Disabilities Comedy Show - 7PM, Sacramento Punch Line, Sacramento, CA

Thursday, June 27 - Comedy Night at Bang The Drum - 7:30PM, Bang The Drum Brewery, San Luis Obispo, CA

Thursday, July 11 - Speak Easy: A Comedy Affair - 8PM, Clandestine Brewing, San Jose, CA

Saturday, July 20 - Tehama Comedy Show - 7:30PM, 33 Tehama, San Francisco, CA

Friday, July 26 - Golden State Comedy Night - 8PM, Golden State Brew & Grill, Gilroy, CA