San Francisco Punch Line - August 28, 2018

San Francisco Punch Line - August 28, 2018

Announcements & Upcoming Show Dates:

 

Wednesday, April 3 - Rare Form Comedy - 7:30PM, Tommy T’s, Pleasanton, CA

Sunday, April 7 - Crazy Funny Asians (Host) - 7PM, Neck of the Woods, San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, April 9 - Tuesday Comedy Mix - 8:30PM, HaHa Comedy Club, Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, April 11 - Comedy Showcase - 7:30PM, Rebel Kitchen Libations, Livermore, CA

Sunday, April 14 - Comedy Night At 5 Star Bar - 8PM, 5 Star Bar, Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, April 18 - LG Cigar Club Comedy Night (Feature) - 7:30PM, LG Cigar Club, San Jose, CA

Friday, April 19 - Belly Laughs Standup Comedy - 8PM, Belly: Left Coast Kitchen and Taproom, Santa Rosa, CA

Saturday, April 20 - The Local Comedy Show - 8PM, The Local, Alameda, CA

Wednesday, April 24 - Laugh With Dignity - 8:30PM, La Rocca’s Corner, San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, April 30 - We Own The Laughs: Hollywood - 8PM, HaHa Comedy Club, Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, May 7 - Laugh City Comedy Showcase - 8PM, The Layover, Oakland, CA

Thursday, May 9 - Comedy Sharks - 7:30PM, Hop Dogma Brewing Co., Half Moon Bay, CA

Saturday, May 11 - Craft and Comedy #8 - 9PM, Juncture Taproom & Lounge, Santa Rosa, CA

Wednesday, May 15 - Comedy Showcase - 9PM, 3 Disciples Brewing, Santa Rosa, CA

Friday, May 17 - Belly Laughs Standup Comedy - 8PM, Belly: Left Coast Kitchen and Taproom, Santa Rosa, CA

Saturday, May 18 - All Ladies’ Comedy Night - 9:30PM, Paraiso Brewery, Los Baños, CA

Tuesday, May 28 - Bad Superheroes: A Night of Comedy - 8:30PM, Blacktop Comedy Club, Sacramento, CA

Tuesday, June 11 - Pick Your Poison Comedy Show - 7:30PM, Santa Clara Valley Brewing, San Jose, CA

Saturday, July 20 - Tehama Comedy Show - 7:30PM, 33 Tehama, San Francisco, CA